Mobile Monday Tokyo – LiveCast



MoMo Tokyo next event will be webcast live 15 May 2006 @ 19:00 JST

Tokyo 19:00 JST
London 11:00 GMT
Frankfurt 12:00 CEST
New York 05:00 EST (EDT)
Silicon Valley 02:00 PST (PDT)

The same video stream will also be available on 3G phones:

03-5738-1818*3358440

or

03-5738-1803

Join the Click-To-Meet Conference here.

We will provide video (VOD) of the event on demand afterwards for anyone unable to view in real time.


RADVISION (Nasdaq: RVSN) is the industry’s leading provider of high-quality, scalable and easy-to-use products and technologies for videoconferencing, video telephony and the development of converged voice, video and data over 3G and IP networks. RADVISION’s products are based on open-standard technology, thereby speeding adoption and facilitating interoperability of equipment from many vendors. For more information please visit www.radvision.com.